Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Cantrelle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Cantrelle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Morales

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all where do I begin? Let’s talk about how quick of a response I got back. Not to mention understanding not only what I needed but also my budget. Customer service was freakin great. I worked with Blanca. To say she is amazing is truly an understatement. She was not only quick to want to help me and want to find the best deal for me she understood my hesitation from leaving my former insurance company. She didn’t pressure me or try and over sell me on anything. She laid down the facts and made sure I had everything I needed. No matter how many stupid questions I had she was there to answer them all and made sure that I truly understood everything. Gotta say I’m the last 25 years of having insurance this is the best experience I have ever had. If you’re lucky enough to work with Blanca you will not be disappointed."

michael simpson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly and very Helpful-- Great Service and very responsive"

Kenzie K

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlo is amazing! I got what I needed over the phone in less than 10 minutes. Thank you so much, I will be recommending Jason Cantrelle to everyone with State Farm!"

Edwin Alvarado

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t have any other insurance agent"

Iliana Cortez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best customer service with Blanca getting insurance on my vehicles. She was very patient and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend."

Yvonne Huerta

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a long day at the dealership on getting a new car. Now the annoying part is finding a car insurance company. After calling so many by this time frustrated. I was referred to insurance agent Blanca. Wow I was amazed very professional, helpful and she knew her stuff. Thank you Blanca!!! Great customer service, Highly recommend!"

Griselda Mack

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend. Blanca helped us in getting the right coverage for our needs. She's knowledgeable and gets the job done!"

Nataly Thompson

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca was great to work with! She was super friendly and helped me with all my needs!!"

Miriam Perez

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca Ruiz was/is amazing. She explained everything very well and super helpful. You can definitely count on her"

Sonia Luna-Rodriguez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Blanca and she is very knowledgeable and helpful"

Margarita Contreras

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!"

Karen Egan

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company has been with Jason Cantrelle for 10 years. We are very happy with the service he provides us. It is always a pleasure to do business with him and his wonderful staff."

Manuel Rodriguez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to start off by saying I love the new location, I have been working with Blanca Gonzalez for sometime now and she will always be my favorite agent!! Always so nice, attentive and very knowledgeable. She always helps me out and takes very good care of my insurance needs!! Thank you!!"

Rosalinda Contreras

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, give me the information I was looking for. Great personality. -Thank you Blanca"

Claribel Zuniga

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly excellent attention (Original) Muy amable excelente atención"

Rigo Beltran

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied...prompt and attentive every time I call."

Frank Cruz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One word. Awesome!"

Luna Llena Vibez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in at the beginning of the week to inquire about business insurance that I am interested in getting and the level of customer service that I received was A++ (hard to come by these days) I want to thank Ms. Blanca for having the patience and knowledge to answer my every question! This has made the process so much easier! Thanks again!"

Maria DeLosSantos

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Jason’s agency whenever I get the chance! Blanca is very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of coverage that fits your needs. I appreciate all I’ve learned from her regarding insurance. If anyone in the area is searching for a reliable and understanding agency that will put you first, look no further, Jason’s agency is it!"

Kasey Pilsner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Kameron Houston went above and beyond to get me the best rates and saved me a lot of money and time!! He was very professional, quick with answering questions and made the whole process easy. Definitely call Kameron if you need insurance!"

Elizabeth Coronado

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca is an amazing agent, she has able to assist most of my family in saving money when moving with her. All the staff is very friendly and helpfull"

Ericka Gonzalez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better insurance agency. Jason Cantrelle’s office has helped me for many year and Blanca has guided me thru getting the proper coverage for my needs!"

Jennifer Arnold

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kameron Houston was very professional and quick to get back to me on my quote. Will definitely be calling him again!"

Heather Lockhardt

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kameron Houston made the task of changing our car insurance both simple and seamless, while also improving our rate! We also decided to include our home insurance with him because it also provided some great discounts. Overall, it was great experience!"

elena ramirez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca is amazing! She took her time to explain the policy and had lots of patience with me. Thank you Blanca!"