Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Cantrelle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Cantrelle

5 out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Rennie

John Rennie

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlo handled my recent claim and was very attentive from the start. Her attention to detail and follow-through are exceptional. I was very pleased all of my interactions with her and the outcome of my case. It has been a pleasure. -John Rennie"
Profile photo of Myrna Torres

Myrna Torres

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca has been such an amazing rep. She has always been so helpful and sweet. The staff in general is awesome. I will continue to refer them to my friends and family...."
Profile photo of 3l Chino

3l Chino

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the way to go!! Blanca is the person you want to speak to!! Truly cares about taking care of your insurance needs and protecting your family! Everyone at this office is 100% about customer service and taking care of their customers and you feel that the moment you walk in!!"
Profile photo of Josue Gonzalez

Josue Gonzalez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca at Jason's office was all around amazing! I learned all about auto,renters and life insurance! Jason was very cool aswell, very down to earth guy and welcoming to his office. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ronald Brewer

Ronald Brewer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have been the best. I'm 65+and have had many insurance companies. By far they have been the most helpful, curtious and responsive when anything comes up. Thank you for your service. (shout out to Marlo)! Jason and Marlo are awesome people!"
Profile photo of Uranus Rising

Uranus Rising

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely write reviews, but I was compelled to take a moment to express gratitude to the entire team, and specifically Marlo. I’ve had a lot of moving parts lately as related to several policies, and Marlo has made an overwhelming time a million times better. She’s patient, kind, engaging, professional AND she’s awesome at anticipating my needs. It means a lot, too, that she takes the time to follow-up to ensure that all of needs were met and that they were met to my satisfaction. Personalized service means everything to me, and i feel s grateful to have a great relationship with Jason and his top-tier team."
Profile photo of Jeff Zell

Jeff Zell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service!! We were going through a tough time and Jason's team and staff made the whole process extremely easy. Do yourself a favor and give them a call, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Shane Hall

Shane Hall

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The. Customer service is top notch!!! Any time I had questions, they had answers. I filed 2 claims over the past few years and they made the process as easily and quickly as possible!!! Very personable and helpful. Best experience in doing business with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Kirk Maynard

Kirk Maynard

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and timely response on all matters! Top notch!"
Profile photo of max viana

max viana

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Statefarm for over 20 years. They have always been very professional and helpful. Jason Cantrelle became my agent a few years back. He is very responsive and always willing to help. I recommend Jason and Statefarm anytime!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Passini

Margaret Passini

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure working with this group. The team is so kind and helpful. The great rates and responsiveness are also a major plus."
Profile photo of Dale T

Dale T

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with. They’ve carried my policies for years and are always quick to respond and assist when need!"
Profile photo of Michael Patsch

Michael Patsch

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. I’ve had to change agents a couple times and this office has been the most professional, responsive and friendliest. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Aaron Ledet

Aaron Ledet

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Very personable staff that is always responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Matt Wilhoit

Matt Wilhoit

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jason and his great team for many years now. Marlo is my primary contact and she is excellent to work with. They are always very responsive and follow-up if you have any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Brown

Karen Brown

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlo Perez was so helpful when we got my daughter a new car and had to add it to our policy. It was almost closing time on a Friday but she got the car added and sent us our new insurance card so we would have nothing to worry about! Thank you Marlo!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Spence

Tom Spence

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jason Kimball

Jason Kimball

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staff go above and beyond with personal service. Excellent communication and follow-up."
Profile photo of Joshua Bordin

Joshua Bordin

July 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been a loyal State Farm customer for 15+ years now. I have held various auto and renters policies with them. Following Hurricane Harvey, I switched to an insurance agent that was located closer to my home. I have never spoken with or met Jason face-to-face, and his staff has handled 100% of my concerns and issues. They are very responsive via email and have stuck to their commitments i.e. calling back when they said they call back. I'm not sure if it's specific to State Farm or insurance companies in general, but the most frustrating thing about working with insurance is the wild fluctuation in policy pricing. A couple of months back, I cut some auto insurance category coverage in half, but it didn't result in a 50% drop in cost for those line items. As stated earlier, the staff was responsive as we exchanged a number of emails trying to understand the change in price and its relationship to coverage levels."
Profile photo of Alex Allain

Alex Allain

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very easy to get in touch with and very timely in their response. Could not ask for more."
Profile photo of Kristina Looney

Kristina Looney

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast, friendly, and helpful. I cannot say enough great things about Jason and his team. I switched from Geico to State Farm in 2013 and I have had Jason as my agent. From car insurance, auto claims, renters insurance and my first home owners insurance policy and transferring my car loan Jason and his team have always gone above and beyond to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Grant Haynes

Grant Haynes

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this branch were very pleasant to work with! They were always there to help me with renter's, auto, and other insurance needs. Always answered the phone and responded to emails promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Karen Karen

Karen Karen

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason has been my insurance agent for many years and I am very satisfied with his services. His team is always very helpful, friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Tunisha Pipkin

Tunisha Pipkin

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlo is always available to help and extremely courteous! I appreciate thoroughness and understanding when responding to my requests. I love the customer service; highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Alvarado

Anthony Alvarado

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve enjoyed my time with State Farm. It’s people like Marlo that make working with S.F. enjoyable. Marlo is very responsive and helpful with questions and always gives 100% professionalism. Outstanding!"